HS Softball

Softball Schedule 2017

Mindy Rose 

 

2016 – 2017

Christian Life Academy

Lady Crusaders

Softball Schedule

 

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Family Christian 

Home

5:00 PM

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Madison Prep

Home

5:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

Northlake Christian

Away

4:30 PM

Monday, March 13, 2017

Woodlawn

Home

5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Port Allen 

Away

5:00 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Broadmoor 

Away

4:00 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017

Family Christian 

Away

5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Port Allen 

Home

5:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Episcopal  (District)

Away

5:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017

Port Allen Tournament

Erwinville Rec. Center

7:30 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Port Allen Tournament

Erwinville Rec. Center

11:00 AM and 3:00 PM

Monday, March 27, 2017

Madison Prep

Away

5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Dunham (District)

Home

5:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Runnels (District)

Away

5:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Pine

Home

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Episcopal  (District)

Home

5:00 PM

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Dunham  (District)

Away

5:00 PM

Friday, April 7, 2017

Runnels (District)

Home

5:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017

Woodlawn

Away

5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

St. John 

Away

5:00 PM